Paul E. Lopes – Earth, Wind & More Fiyah!!! Part 3

July 25th, 2011 by invisible · 1 Comment · CR8APES

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Paul E. Lopes – Earth Wind and More Fiyah!!! Part 3


Paul Blackman – Earth Wind and Fire
Bitty McLean ft Johnny Osbourne – Jahovia
Johnny Osbourne – He Can Surely Turn The Tide
Aswad – Warrior Charge
The Abyssinians – Declaration Of Rights
Bob Andy – My Time
Mighty Diamonds – Have Mercy
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Trench Town
White Mice – True Love
Sugar Minott – Rough Old Life
John Holt – I’ve Got To Go Back Home
Willie Williams – Jah Righteous Plan
Courtney Melody – Rude Boy Business
Garnet Silk – Hello Africa
Jacob Miller – I’m Just A Dread
Half Pint – Mr. Landlord
Bob Marley & The Wailing Wailers – Hypocrites
Delroy Wilson – Better Must Come
Freddie McGregor – I Shall Be Released
Junior Roots – Natty Dread Time
Donovan Carless – Be Thankful For What You Got
Inner Circle – Jah Music

Click here to check out Part 1 & 2 of Earth, Wind & More Fiyah!!! and more of Paul E. Lopes’ mixes.

Tags: ··

One Comment so far ↓

Leave a Comment

Anti-Spam Quiz: