DJ Jun – Funky Barcelona – Deep Funk Mix

April 7th, 2008 by invisible · No Comments · DJ Jun

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download (right click, ‘save as’)


Timothy Mcnealy – Saggitarius Black (Shawn)
Detroit Sex Machines – Rap it Together (Soul Track)
Renaldo Domino – Let Me Come Within (Twinight)
Wayne Carter – Wahoo, Wahoo, Wahoo (Mootrey’s)
The Night Train – Making Tracks (Wirl)
Matata – I Want You (Makossa)
Ernest Van Treose – Popcorn Push Push (RCA)
Marilyn Barbarin – Reborn (Bo-Sound)
Helene Smith – You Got To Be a Man (Deep City)
Maggie Thrett – Soupy (Dynovoice)
J.C Davis – A New Day (Soul Patrol)
Dee Felice Trio – There Was a Time (Bethlehem)
Raw Soul – Stormy Weather (Plut)
Kokolo – The Way Up (Tramp)
Nicole Willis – Soul Investigators Theme (Timmion)
The Dynamics – Brothers on the Slide (Favorite)
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Mercury (Pantone)


No Comments so far ↓

Leave a Comment

Anti-Spam Quiz: